Joanna Dundon
National Clinical Informatics Lead - Public and Service Lead for NHS Wales e-Library for Health, NWIS
Daniel Davies
Programme Manager - Value Based Healthcare Programme, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Andrew Latimer
Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach, Roche Diabetes Care
Natasha Gilbody
Nutritionist and Lifestyle Coach, Roche Diabetes Care
Paul Fisk
Patient Representative,
Wayne John
Patient Representative,
Anthony Meyerstone
UK Commercial Director,
Christine Morrell
Director of Therapies and Health Science, Swansea Bay UHB
Deya Gonzalez
Professor of Molecular Medicine, Swansea University Medical School
Emma Brodrick
Systems Application Manager, Imspex
Santi Dominguez
Santi Dominguez, Imspex
George Boyd
Head of Sales, Transforming Systems
Jamie Innes
Product Director, Inhealthcare
Steve Conlan
Head of Enterprise and Innovation, Swansea University
Jing Ouyang
COO/Co-Founder , Patchwork
Cynthia Bullock
Senior Innovation Lead – Enabling Programmes, Innovate UK
Paul Thomas
Chair Analytical Science, Centre for Analytical Science, Chemistry Loughborough University
James Covington
Professor in Electronic Engineering, School of Engineering, University of Warwick
Gwyn Tudor
CEO, MediWales
Professor Sir Mansel Aylward
Chair, Life Sciences Hub Wales
Andrew Goodall
Director General of Health and Social Services and Chief Executive, NHS Wales
Joanne Oliver
Health Service Engagement Lead for Wales, British Heart Foundation
Sabarna Mukhopadhyay
CEO and Founder, Syml Connect
Victoria Norman
CEO and Founder, Signum Health
Dafydd Loughran
CEO, Concentric Health
Steven Chance
Chief Executive Officer, Oxford Brain Diagnostics
Menna Brown
Lecturer, Swansea University Medical School
Rhiannon Edwards
CVD Clinical Development Coordinator, British Heart Foundation
Hamish Laing
Professor of Enhanced Innovation, Engagement and Outcomes, Swansea University
Amit Chandratreya
Consultant Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgeon, Prince of Wales Hospital
Rob Orford
Chief Scientific Adviser for Health, Welsh Government
Keir Lewis
Professor and R&D Director, Swansea University, Respiratory Innovation Wales
Anne Dreyer
Digital Business Manager, Roche Diagnostics
Ifan Evans
Director - Technology, Digital & Transformation, Welsh Government
Annette Thomas
Consultant Clinical Scientist, POCT Department, Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
Sian Morgan
Head of the All Wales Genetics Laboratory (AWGL), All Wales Medical Genomics Service (AWMGS)
Tom Clutton-Brock
Clinical Director, NIHR Trauma Management MedTech Cooperative, University of Birmingham
Jonathan Goodfellow
National Clinical Lead, Wales Cardiac Network
Keith Lloyd
Head of Swansea Medical School, Swansea University
Robyn Davies
Head of Innovation, Cardiff and Vale UHB
Stephen Parnell
Assistant Director Organisational Systems Change, Cardiff & Vale Health Board
Andrew Morris
Head of Pharmacy, Swansea University Medical School
Paul Boyle
Vice Chancellor, Swansea University
Duncan Baird
Professor of Cancer and Genetics, Cardiff University
Anna Sussex
Public Health Wales National Programme Manager for Frequent Attenders, Unscheduled Care and clinical lead, WEDFAN
Rinesh Amin
Co-founder, DrDoctor
Gareth Roberts
Assistant Medical Director and Consultant Nephrologist, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Adele Cahill
Assistant Director Value Based Health Care and National Lead Value Based Procurement, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Kay Wilson
Early Phase Team Lead, Clinical Trials Unit, Velindre Cancer Centre
Jessie Powell
Senior Nurse Manager (CRF), University Hospital of Wales Cardiff
Alan Parker
Reader in Translational Virotherapies, Cardiff University - School of Medicine
David Thomas
Assistant Director, ABCi, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Headquarters
Barry McDonnell
Reader in Cardiovascular Physiology, Cardiff Metropolitan University
Ian Weeks
Dean of Clinical Innovation for the School of Medicine and College of Biomedical and Life Sciences, Cardiff University School of Medicine
Lisa Trigg
Assistant Director of Research, Data and Intelligence, Social Care Wales
Grainne Brady
Grainne Brady Parenting
Malcolm Mason
Professor of Cancer Studies, Cardiff University
Alison Powell
Wales Development Lead, Workflow - Practice Unbound
Peter Ella-Tongwiis
Post graduate research scientist, North Wales Urological Research Centre
Steve Luzio
Operational Manager, Diabetes Research Unit Cymru
Wendy Ingram
Clinical Lead for Paroxysmal Nocturnal Haemoglobinuria, Cardiff and Vale UHB
Claire Smith
Account Manager, Roche
Greg Baily
Technical Director, Huntleigh Healthcare
Sarah Prior
Senior Lecturer for Diabetes Research Group, Swansea University
Penny Wilson
Senior Specialist, AMR, Vaccines & Global Health, Innovate UK
Dee Puckett
Head of Health and Care Engagement , Life Sciences Hub Wales
Helen Lane
Consultant Physician Diabetes & Endocrinology/ GIM, Lead for Innovation and Multi-disciplinary Quality Improvement Teams, Cwm Taf UHB
Rebecca Thomas
Senior Nurse Professional Standards and Quality Improvement, Cwm Taf UHB
Matt Gibson
Head Of Sales, Siemens Healthineers
Tom Powell
Innovation and QI Manager, Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
Mark Briggs
Head of Cell and Gene Therapy, Welsh Blood Service
John Chester
Clinical Professor and Honorary Consultant in Medical Oncology, Cardiff University & Velindre Cancer Centre