Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

FREE webinar: Speed, Quality & Cost – Why You Should be Conducting Your Clinical Trials in Australia

13.11.2018 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

13
November

Speed, Quality & Cost 
Why You Should be Conducting Your Clinical Trials in Australia
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | 4pm EST (NA) / 9pm GMT (UK) / 8am AEDT (Australia)

 

Over the last 20 years, Australia has grown to become a destination of choice for the conduct of early phase clinical trials. Rapid ethics approval and a simple notification to the Therapeutic Goods Administrations (TGA) means that from submission to FPFD it will only take on average 6 weeks. Coupled with the attractive R&D tax incentive program offered by the Australian Government, this swift pathway to study data can then be used to support an IND or IMPD application allowing companies to speed up their drug development process. Join PCI Clinical Services and their partners for this educational webinar to learn more and understand:

– The specific considerations required for Phase I trial design in Australia

– Australia’s R&D tax incentive program and eligibility when conducting your trials in Australia

– The specific requirements for importing, manufacturing, compounding and labelling your product
for Australian clinical studies.

 

Our Speakers:

Craig Rogers – SVP Asia Pacific PCI Clinical Services

Cameron Johnson – CEO Nucleus Networks

Simone Quin- Partner Prime Financial

 

In partnership with xtalks

For more information visit: http://pciservices.com

 

 

Click here to view PCI’s MediWales member profile