17th February 2011

Sir Chris’ fellow life science advisory panel members announced

Announced yesterday, Wednesday 16 February 2011, the following will be joining Sir Chris Evans on the Welsh Assembly Government’s Life Science Advisory Panel: Vice Chair, Gareth Morgan – Professor of Paediatrics and Immunology and Head of the College of Medicine at Swansea University; Dr Grahame Guilford, Dr Penelope Owen and our very own MediWales Forum Manager, Gwyn Tudor.